Board of Directors

Board Chair

Michael Steinharter



Craig Winslow


Vice Chair

Lynn Padell



Tina Foraker-Blackwell

Cosmo Alberico

Chief Operating Officer & CFO
Odyssey Logistics & Technology

Michele Bonvicini

Director of Community Relations
Union Savings Bank

Terri-Ann Dautzenberg

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Peter Fazekas

Director – Corporate Communications
Aquarion Water Company

David Howard

Managing Director
Ernst & Young LLP

Michael Keden

Managing Director
J.P. Morgan Chase

Barbara Keegan

Senior Vice President
Wells Fargo Bank

Patrick Lorent

Senior Vice President
People’s United Bank, NA


Sonia Malloy


Arthur Mintzer


Renee Molnar


Robert Salaga

Strategic Account Executive
Alight Solutions

Amy Steele

Deloitte & Touche LLP

Melanie Strout
Director of Civic Engagement
University of Bridgeport

Marissa Weidner

Chief Corporate Responsibility Officer
Webster Bank

Corey Wilson

Director, Strategy & Planning
Prudential Annuities

Emeritus Board

William Brasser



Ronald Faanes



Leo Hansen



George Logan

Director, Environmental Management and Government Relations
Aquarion Water Company


Bud J. McDonald

Office Managing Partner
Ernst & Young LLC


Robert Morris

Managing Partner, Chairman
Pullman & Comley




Traci Morris



Tom Quindlen

CEO of Retail Card & EVP


Thomas Santa

Santa Energy Corporation


Robert Scinto

R.D. Scinto, Inc.


Ugo Zullo


Community Boards

Bridgeport Community Board

Chair: Melanie Strout, Director of Civic Engagement, University of Bridgeport
Kimberly Chamberlain, District Manager Greater Fairfield, Wells Fargo Bank 
Peter FazekasDirector – Corporate Communications, Aquarion Water Company
Craig LennonAssistant Dean of Students, University of Bridgeport
Lia MartinoCommunity Programs Specialist, People’s United Community Foundation
Kim M. McGinnis, Ed.D, Dean of Student Services, Housatonic Community College
Philip PiresPrincipal, Cohen & Wolf
Tuvana RuaAssociate Professor of Management, Quinnipiac University
Elizabeth Voss, Accounting Manager, The Multiple Myeloma Research Foundation

Danbury Community Board

Interim Chair: Lucille Harriman, District Manager, Greater Danbury District, Wells Fargo Bank
Maureen BroadBranch Manager, Wells Fargo
Sandy CapellaroFunding Plan Leader, GE Capital
Danielle CasagrandeController, Capital Markets Securitizations, GE Capital
Christine ConwayVP, Deposit Operations/Electronic Banking Manager, Newtown Savings Bank
Elizabeth FalkASML
Seth GraffSyndication Portfolio Analyst, Bank of Montreal
Indra Sethy-CoraciDirector, Immunology TA Competitive Intelligence, Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals
Shelley TurianAssistant Vice President, Process Development & Support Specialist, Union Savings Bank

Stamford Community Board

ChairSonia Malloy, President, SPLURGE 
Nii Teiko AryeeFinancial Advisor, Merrill Lynch
Trevor L. Bradley, Robinson & Cole LLP
Alva Carter-HasanVP and Senior Trust Officer, Bank of America, Private Bank
Neil DicksonVP – Branch Manager, Patriot Bank
Jessica FicarraSenior Manager, Business Combinations & External Reporting, Terex
Alison FitzsimmonsDiageo
Mike Guarnieri
Arlene LaungayanDirector, Risk & Regulator, PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLC
Ray MiloAcademy of Information, Technology & Engineering

Valley Community Board

John Corraro, Financial Planner, Barnum Financial Group
Patricia Hernandez, Operations Coordinator, Griffin Hospital
Anne Keane, Manager, Investment Process & Controls, Prudential Annuities
Lynn Padell
Diana TeixeiraTax Partner, PKF O’Connor Davies, LLP